Yazhini Unnale – Lyrical Video || Music by Vidyasagar No ratings yet.

5 months ago
92 Views
Yazhini Unnale -  Lyrical Video || Music by Vidyasagar

Yazhini Unnale – Lyrical Video||Music by Vidyasagar||Lyrics by Mariappan||Video by Rahul RedInfinity This is the lyrical video of the Independent Music Single ‘Yazhini Unnale’.The Musical Film is a love story which runs in the backdrop of music and the journey…

Yazhini Unnale – Lyrical Video||Music by Vidyasagar||Lyrics by Mariappan||Video by Rahul RedInfinity

This is the lyrical video of the Independent Music Single ‘Yazhini Unnale’.The Musical Film is a love story which runs in the backdrop of music and the journey of a song creation.

CAST:

LEAD ACTORS:

Sandeep Katakam – www.facebook.com/sandeepkumar.katakam
Ira

SUPPORTING ACTORS:
Nanda Kiran – www.facebook.com/nandakiran.nandu
Baba
Gayatri Pindiproli
Aravinda Gundala – www.facebook.com/aravinda.gundala
Manikanta – www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001762307932
VidyasagarPunnamiraju – www.facebook.com/vidyasagar.punnamaraju

CREW:
Audio:

MUSIC – Vidyasagar Punnamaraju – www.facebook.com/vidyasagar.punnamaraju
VOCALS – Jagadeesh –
LYRIC – Mariappan – https://www.facebook.com/Gauthamari
MUSIC PROGRAMMING & MIXING – Mantena Trinadh – www.facebook.com/mantena.trinadh
GUITARS – Arun Chilluveru – https://www.facebook.com/arun.chiluveru
FLUTES – Pramod Umapathi – https://www.facebook.com/pramodumapathi

PERCUSSIONS – PK Dandi – www.facebook.com/pkdandi?ref=br_rs
ADDITIONAL VOCALS – Vidyasagar Punnamaraju – www.facebook.com/vidyasagar.punnamaraju
ADDITIONAL MUSIC AND PROGRAMMING – Manoj Venkat(Guitar),
Sunil Manohar(Keyboards), PK Dandi(Keyboards),Sakshith(Bass)

Video:

STORY & DIRECTION: Rahul RedInfinity – www.facebook.com/rahuLLredfire
CINEMATOGRAPHY & DI: Sunny Domala – www.facebook.com/sunny.domala
ASSOCIATE DIRECTION – Mani Kanta – www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001762307932
ASSISTANT DIRECTION – Malli – www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100007723487930

CINEMATOGRAPHY TEAM – Nishanth Gopishetty – www.facebook.com/nishanth.kumar.10420
Krishna Sai – www.facebook.com/krishna.sai.900
Swaroop Ch – www.facebook.com/swaroop.ch.39

CHOREOGRAPHY & EDITING – Rahul RedInfinity – www.facebook.com/rahuLLredfire
PLANNING & EXECUTION – Sasank
MAKE UP: Bujji

Art & Publicity:
TITLE & POSTERS: Das – www.facebook.com/dasgudapudi
PAINTING: Vishnu – www.facebook.com/vishnu.sigireddy

Studios:
STUDIOS – Contrbass Music Studio
SOUND ENGINEERS (Audio) – Ivis Sebastian
SOUND ENGINEERS(Video) – Vinay Kumar, Suresh, Solomn, Venkatesh

Special Support:
Ganapati Rao, Radha Aunty, Pranav , Arun Bhimavarapu, Pindiproli Chaitanya, Ravi Teja,”FRIENDS & FAMILY”

Producers:
PRODUCER – Aravinda Gundala – www.facebook.com/aravinda.gundala

Bhaskar Gangipamula – www.facebook.com/bhaskar.gangipamula
Vamshi Reddy
Ram Paluri

CO- PRODUCER – Diwakar Sadam – www.facebook.com/sadamdivakaravenkata.satyanarayana

 

#nayatube.in

Please rate this

No votes yet.
Please wait...
Comments

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *